Board of Directors

Board Chairman 
Mr. Robert A. Kandel

Chairman Emeritus
Mr. Charles H. Mott

Interim President and CEO
Mr. Carlton S. Mitchell 

Board Members
Mr. Conor Boyd

Mr. Richard Hannmann

Mr. Thomas Luzzi
Mr. James Matison
Ms. Betty Newman

Ms. Karen Parker

Ms. Patricia Russell
Mr. Eric Twombly

Berkshire Copyright © Berkshire Farm Center and Services for Youth 2018. All rights reserved.

Web Site Design: Spiral Design Studio